Home > Our staff

Our staff

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionPDF versionPDF version

Slovak Agency for International Development Coordination (SAIDC)
 

MSc. Lucia Rozkopalova

Before coming to SAIDC, Lucia worked over five years at the Ministry of Interior, as the Director of the Department for the Inclusion of Marginalized Roma Communities. She was responsible for the effective implementation of part of the operational programme Human Resources (450 mil. EUR). She has experience from working in the European Commission and the NGO sector from Brussels. In Indonesia, she worked at the EU Delegation on trade and political issues and on project management at the International Organization for Migration (IOM). She graduated with a MSc. from the University of Oxford, where she studied International Development with a concentration on refugee and migration studies. Lucia finished her BA (Hons) in International Studies with Political Science at the University of Birmingham, UK.

Director
lucia.rozkopalova@slovakaid.sk

tel.: +421 907 851 474

Mária Zoppova 
Assistant
maria.zoppova@slovakaid.sk
+ 421-2-5978-2601 / 0905 644 785


JUDr. Tatiana Stefankova 
Project manager
Moldova, Afghanistan, Western Balkan
tatiana.stefankova@slovakaid.sk 
+ 421-2-5978-2610 / 0918 400 584

MSc. Rastislav Bilik
Project manager
Humanitarian aid projects, Volunteers and experts program
rastislav.bilik@slovakaid.sk
+421-2-5978-2604 /
 0918 400 591

Ing. Denisa Svecova 
Project manager
Microgrants
denisa.svecova@slovakaid.sk  
+ 421-2-5978-2613 / 0918 400 590

Ing. Nina Machacova 
Project manager
Kenya, South Sudan, Entrepreneurial partnership program
nina.machacova@slovakaid.sk
+ 421-2-5978-2603 / 0918 400 593

Mgr. Maros Kramar
Project manager
EU co-financed projects, Development education program, 
Raising of public awareness
maros.kramar@slovakaid.sk
+421-2-5978-2605 / 0918 400 589 

RNDr. Zuzana Palosova, PhD.
Project manager
Eastern partnership, Financial contributions
zuzana.palosova@slovakaid.sk
+ 421-2-5978-2608 / 0915 699 223

___________________________________________________

Mgr. Lenka Tomekova 
Financial manager
lenka.tomekova@slovakaid.sk 
+ 421-2-5978-2606 / + 421-917 925 748

Mgr. Petra Polaskova 
Financial manager
petra.polaskova@slovakaid.sk
+ 421-2-5978-2602 / 0908 723 697


Ing. Jitka Navratilova 
Economics and human resources

jitka.navratilova@slovakaid.sk
+ 421-2-5978-2612 / 0918 400 587

Ing. Jana Hrdlikova 
Accountant 
jana.hrdlikova@slovakaid.sk
+ 421-2-5978-2607 / 0918 400 586

Center for Experience Transfer from Integration and Reforms (CETIR)

Ing. Veronika Basta
CETIR contact point
veronika.basta@slovakaid.sk
+421 2 5978 2611/ +421 918 400 592

Mgr. Lenka Tomekova

CETIR
lenka.tomekova@slovakaid.sk
+421-2-5978-2606 / +421-917 925 748
_________________________________________________

Development coordination diplomats (MFEA)

Ing. Peter Tomasek

Development coordination diplomat
Embassy of the Slovak Republic in Chisinau, Moldova
peter.tomasek@mzv.sk

PhDr. Izabela Nagyova, PhD.
Development coordination diplomat
Embassy of the Slovak Republic in Nairobi, Kenya
izabela.nagyova@mzv.sk